Share on facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Plus Share This

Contact

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Tufts Medical Center Development Office
800 Washington Street, #231
Boston, MA 02111 

giving@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Phone: 617-636-7656
Fax: 617-636-7659

Program Contacts Email Telephone
Maura Lynch
Vice President & Chief Development Officer
mlynch3@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-2278
Jacques Abatto
Manager, Advancement Services
jabatto@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5020
Lizzie Chauppetta
Development Assistant, Advancement Services 
echauppetta@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-4870
Liz DuRoss
Development Communications Specialist
eduross@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5561
Christine Flynn
Director of Philanthropy
cflynn@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-1799
Erin Gilbert
Executive Director of Development
egilbert@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-9846
Annah Hammersley Brocker
Director, Events and Donor Programs
ahammersley@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-5991
Amanda Klessens
Development Coordinator, Advancement Systems
aklessens@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-0181
Arleaya Martin
Annual Giving Officer
amartin5@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-8634
Kristen O'Brien
Executive Assistant
kobrien5@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-5139
Steve Perna
Senior Board and Donor Relations Officer
sperna@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
617-636-5219
Lauren Tedeschi
Senior Development Coordinator, Events
ltedeschi@tuftsmedicalcenter.org 617-636-8974